Warriors News · Boys Cross Country All Conference Award Winners

Congratulations to La’Javon Thompson and Jordan Steele for being our all conference award winners this season. Our conference meet was moved to August 29th so that is why these have been awarded this early in the season.

La’Javon Thompson finished 8th at the GSSC Meet. Top 8 runners in our conference are awarded first team all conference. Last year LJ finished 10th place.

Jordan Steele finished 16th at the GSSC Meet. Runners who finished between 9th and 16th were awarded second team all conference. Last year he finished 40th place.